http://www.rockdaleschools.org/

RCPS Employee Links





Open Enrollment for RCPS Employees is October 21 - November 8, 2019. For more information, contact benefitshelp@rockdale.k12.ga.us 


Open Enrollment Q&A Sessions will be held at the following locations:

•  Wednesday, October 9, 2019,  4:30 p.m. at RCA
•  Tuesday, October 22, 2019,  4:30 p.m. at RCHS
•  Wednesday, October 23, 2019,  4:30 p.m. at HHS


Open Enrollment Help Sessions will be held at Central Office Board Room & Lab (954 N. Main Street) at the following times:

•  Monday, October 21, 2019,  8 a.m.-6 p.m.
•  Thursday, October 24, 2019,  4-6 p.m.
•  Monday, October 28, 2019,  8 a.m.-6 p.m.
•  Wednesday, October 30, 2019,  8 a.m.-6 p.m.
•  Monday, November 4, 2019,  8 a.m.-6 p.m.
•  Thursday, November 7, 2019,  2-6 p.m.
•  Friday, November 8, 2019,  8 a.m.-6 p.m.






RCPS 411 - studentsrockdalek12ga.sharepoint.com/sites/rcps411
RCPS Email (Outlook 365, OneDrive, Office 365) - outlook.office365.com
Aesop (Absence/Substitute Management System) - aesoponline.com
BrainPop - brainpop.com
bswift (Benefits Management) - rockdaleschools.bswift.com
Class Link - launchpad.classlink.com/rockdale

Destiny - rockdalega.follettdestiny.com
Employee Self Service (ESS) - essrockdale.munisselfservice.com
(For help with ESS username and login, contact kcoil@rockdale.k12.ga.us).
Galileo - www.galileo.usg.edu
Georgia Standards of Excellence - georgiastandards.org

GRASP - grasp1.wgretc.org
IncidentIQ (Tech Help Desk) - rockdale.incidentiq.com
Infinite Campus, SIS and GradeBook - campus.rockdale.k12.ga.us
itsLearning - rockdale.itslearning.com
PDX (Professional Learning Center) - pdx.rockdale.k12.ga.us/pdexpress  
School Messenger - asp.schoolmessenger.com/rockdalecps
SchoolNet - rockdale.schoolnet.com

Tech Help Documents

Work Calendars
To access work calendars, log into Employee Self Service (ESS) and select "Resources"


"Rockdale Rewards" Employee Discounts Program