http://www.rockdaleschools.org/
Last item for navigation

Directory

(para traducir esta página al español, haga clic en "Traducir" en el parte superior de este página)

(CLICK HERE to go back to the Virtual K-5 homepage)

We are physically located at Flat Shoals Elementary; however we serve students from all 11 elementary schools in RCPS.

ADMINISTRATION

Maggie Degenhardt - Principal, mdegenhardt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shaun Johnson - Assistant Principal,  sjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


TEACHERS

Kela Jones - Lead Teacher
,    kjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us, 770-483-5136

Rebekah Frederick - EIP,    rfrederick@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sidnae Slaton - Kindergarten,    sslaton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lucretia Blakey - 1st grade,     lblakley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rachel Hill - 1st grade,    rhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shelia Geyer - 2nd grade,     sgeyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shoni Pittman - 2nd grade,    spittman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Theresa Gunn - 3rd grade,     tgunn@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Linda Linton - 3rd grade,     llinton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alda Blakeney-Wright - 4th grade,      ablakeneywright@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Judy O’Neal - 4th grade,     joneal@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Erica Williams - 5th grade,     ewilliams1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cassandra Smith - 5th grade,     csmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Willetta Harris - 5th grade,       wharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Angela Brown - SWD,      abrown6@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Liza Rowan - SWD,     lrowan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
      
Atlena Carter - SWD,     acarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us


PARAPROFESSIONALS

Regina Spence

Mary Lewellan

Patricia Rogers

Betty Victor

Krissy Brown

Demetria Lampkin


INSTRUCTIONAL/TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Brittany Etheredge - Digital Learning Specialist,  betheredge@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kiyana Bell - Digital Learning Specialist,  kbell3@rockdale.k12.ga.us