http://www.rockdaleschools.org/

Business Services

The fiscal year for the Rockdale County Public Schools starts July 1 and ends June 30. 

Business Services provides fiscal support in the education of Rockdale County Public Schools students and employees as well as the general public, local government agencies and vendors. 

Some of the business processes supported by this department include:


  • •  Annual budget development

  • •  Monthly financial report creation

  • •  Annual state audit coordination

  • •  Grant funds management

  • •  Accounts payable transactions

  • •  Payroll functions (including W-2 and 1099 processing)

  • •  Risk Management Insurance management

  • •  Printing and reproduction services.

For further information about any of the above services, please use the e-mail addresses provided for each employee within this department.  Or, you may call Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time).


Directory

Contact Job Title Email
Business Phone
Bryan Stephens
Director  bstephens@rockdale.k12.ga.us
770-860-4219
Lisa McMillan Financial Reporting Manager  lmcmillan@rockdale.k12.ga.us 770-860-4298
Willie Moody Accounting Manager  wmoody@rockdale.k12.ga.us 770-860-4279
Flo Childers Payroll Specialist
 fchilders@rockdale.k12.ga.us 770-860-4222
Mo Stephens Payroll Bookkeeper
 mostephens@rockdale.k12.ga.us
770-860-4276
Susan Grant Payables Bookkeeper
 sgrant@rockdale.k12.ga.us 770-860-4256
Brenda Jackson Payroll Bookkeeper
 bjackson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us 770-860-4221
Todd Laird Print Operator  tlaird@rockdale.k12.ga.us
770-860-4253
Lisa Collinsworth Secretary  lcollinsworth@rockdale.k12.ga.us
770-860-4252